Tags

, ,

it’s sunday again and i finally have a fo from my list – yaaay!

lovely warm and cosy feet just in time for autumn coming

and that’s pretty much it for the update to be honest! all my other wips have been badly neglected this week while i’ve been finishing off the second sock so no new progress pics to share. ¬†hopefully there’ll be more to show on my purple lighthouse shawl next week!

it’s been a bit of a dull weekend here but a 5 minute burst of sunshine streaming through my kitchen window yesterday afternoon almost made me think that summer wasn’t quite yet over

they look so much prettier with a little sunshine shining in on them!

and in the middle of it one of my girls trying to enjoy a bit of the sun as well

hope you’re having a lovely weekend wherever you are

lesley x

